The countdown is officially over!! The most anticipated debut album of the year from super talented and ace music producer & artiste; “Cobhams Asuquo” is out!!! The album dropped on the 12th of March as scheduled and we are giddy with excitement.

According to Cobhams, he’s been working on this album for 5 years and we can only imagine the perfection and depth of the songs. Cobhams is known for absolute excellence in his craft, so there are high expectations of this album.

The album comprises of 14 tracks and here’s the Tracklist:

  • Make our hearts
  • Here it is
  • Highly lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
  • No one (feat. Nosa)
  • Oh how I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
  • Let your kingdom come
  • For You
  • More of You
  • Glorious Deliverer
  • Here I Am
  • Ordinary people
  • Eyin Sa
  • Praise to the Lord (Claire Hendershot)
  • Angels all round

We can’t wait to listen to all the songs; not to worry, we will back with our review 🙂

The album is currently available on iTunes, Apple Music, MTN Music Plus, Spotify, Amazon Music & Google Play. Physical copies of the album will be available March 19, 2017.